The camera never ever lies. You really do have the head of a dog.

It’s the truth isn’t it?

Seeing is believing.

You really do have the head of a dog. (Still, better than the head of a divine winged being.)

You’ve heard that dogs and their owners grow to look alike? Well this pair have actually merged.

These photos are great.

They’re not mine.

I nicked them from You Gotta be Kidding – which called the collection It’s All About The Angle (so I couldn’t).

I only nicked some – there are more here, including some more, ahem, salaciously suggestive photographs – from which I’ve spared you gentle reader.

So – not much text today – unless you count each photo as a thousand words – in which case – whoah! – what prodigious output.

5 Comments

Filed under life

5 responses to “The camera never ever lies. You really do have the head of a dog.

  1. These are good because they are so unusual.

    My favorite is the cleaner brushing the man’s nose. The expression on this man’s face is so genuine.

  2. A Happy Thursday smile erupts in Amman :)

  3. Well, I would call it basic living standards… :)
    This photos are hilarious!

  4. Gerald Fedigan

    I like your blog. I am not genuinely superb with English but I liked reading this. Your pictures.

  5. Barbara Rodgers

    Thanks for some humorous scrolling!

Leave a Reply

